Extension No

Name Present Designation E-Mail Address Extension No Department
Dr. K. M. Chudasama Principal kmc01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2701
Prof. Haresh P. Oza Assistant Professor haresh.oza@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2703
Dr. Kinvanti S. Patel Assistant Professor kinvanti.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2706
Dr. Kundan M. Patel Assistant Professor kundan.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2702
Dr. Vipul B. Patel Assistant Professor vbp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2702
Dr. Usha V. Kaushik Assistant Professor usha.kaushik@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2706
Dr. Kiran J. Patel Assistant Professor kjp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in; kiran_mba01@rediffmail.com 2706
Prof. Vishal A. Acharya Assistant Professor vishal.acharya@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2706
Dr. Frena M. Patel Assistant Professor frena.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2706
Dr. Dharmesh D. Gadhavi Asstant Professor dharmesh.gadhvi@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2706
Prof. Dharmendra N. Thaker Assistant Professor dnt01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Prof. Kamal D. Vyas Assistant Professor kdv01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Prof. Bhargav B. Patel bbp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in