Extension No

Name Present Designation E-Mail Address Extension No Department
Dr. Abhishek K Parikh I/c Principal abhishek.parikh@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2701 BBA
Prof.Haresh Oza Assistant Professor haresh.oza@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2705 BBA
Dr. Kinvanti Patel Assistant Professor kinvanti.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Dr. Kundan Patel Assistant Professor kundan.patel@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2702 BBA
Dr. Vipul Patel Assistant Professor vbp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2702 BBA
Dr. Usha Vikram Kaushik Assistant Professor usha.kaushik@ganpatuniversity.ac.in BBA
Dr. Kiran Patel Assistant Professor kjp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2714 BBA
Prof. Vishal Acharya Assistant Professor vishal.acharya@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2714 BBA
Dr. Dharmesh D. Gadhavi Assistant Professor dharmesh.gadhvi@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2706 BBA
Dr. Dharmendra N. Thaker Assistant Professor dnt01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in 2705 BBA
Kamal Vyas Assistant Professor kdv01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in BBA
Prof. Bhargav B. Patel Assistant Professor bbp01@ganpatuniversity.ac.in BBA